João Pessoa, Paraíba, Brazil

September 02 to 06, 2024

The International Symposium on Instrumentation Systems, Circuits, and Transducers – INSCIT is a forum dedicated to discussing research and development in instrumentation, focusing systems, subsystems, and circuits required for measurement, including transducers, data conversion, storage and transmission, power management and testing. The symposium aims to bring together researchers working in the fields of instrumentation and measurement science, circuits, transducers and systems design, covering both integrated and discrete solutions. 

All papers presented at the symposium will be considered for submission to IEEE Xplore, provided they meet the necessary scope and quality requirements of IEEE Xplore. Papers authored and presented by students are eligible for the Best Student Paper Award. 

The areas of interest include, but are not limited to:

For more information about INSCIT 2024, acess our CFP!

Paper Submission

Authors are invited to submit original full manuscripts in English from 4 to 6 pages, two-column, following the IEEE conference format (

Authors should submit their works via our online submission system (Microsoft CMT).

Click HERE to submit your paper

"If you have an existing account with the Microsoft Conference Management Toolkit (CMT), please enter your credentials to log in. If you do not have an account, please click on the “Register” button to create one. Your login details and password will be sent to you via email."

Important Dates

Paper Submission opens:

March 8th, 2024 March 5th, 2024

NEW Hard Paper Submission Deadline:

March 29th, 2024 April 21th, 2024 May 5th, 2024 May 19th, 2024 (Due to the tragic flooding in Rio Grande do Sul)

NEW Notification of Acceptance:

May 24th, 2024 June 10th, 2024 June 24th, 2024

NEW Camera-Ready Deadline:

June 21st, 2024  July 7th, 2024 July 21st, 2024

Co-Located Events:

Organizing Committee

General Chair: 

Co-General Chair: 

Program Chairs:

Publication Chair:

Publicity Chair:

Local Organization Committee:

Finance Chairs:

Organized by

Sponsored by